Name E-mail address Phone 2nd E-mail address Legend
** Adair, Robin radair813@yahoo.com 810-2423  
* Arthur, Beth JFAESA@aol.com 837.2472    Lector Only *
* Arthur, Vicki varthur@smithandassociates.com 361.3310   Chalice Only
** Baines, Pamela drpam@tampabar.rr.com 805-0080   Lector and Chalice **
** Baldwin, Leland lbaldwin@stjohnstampa.org 245.2776 lelandtbaldwin@aol.com Currently in charge
  Brokaw, Paul paulbro132@msn.com 259.0177   Currently on sabbatical
** Brown, Andy andymb@earthlink.net 837.0582   I need your contact info
** Chilldon, Abby abchilldon@tampabay.rr.com 902.1726  
* Coffield, Dallas dcoffield@gmail.com 546-0446  
** Daniel, Billy bdaniel@stjohnstampa.org 416.5158 C  
** Eachon, Michael michaeleachon@slhomeloans.com 251-9366  
  Elliott, Janis janbobtam@aol.com 243.0700 jelliott@stjohnstampa.org
* Feeney, John excalibersword@hotmail.com 253.2750  
** Few, Adelaide Adelaide.few@usdoj.gov 837.8667 afew@tampabay.rr.com
** Gaar, Greg ggaar@mac.com 254.2076 gregory_gaar@teamhealth.com
** Game, Winkie winkiegame@aol.com 253.3205  
* Graham, Drew dgraham@ballastpointventures.com 258.5567  
** Hadlow, Rich rhadlow@tampabay.rr.com 254.1448 richard.hadlow@hklaw.com
* Hanlon, Lesley lesleyhanlon@tampabay.rr.com 251.1362  
** Hardenstine, Walt whardenstine@hotmail.com 503.0153  
* Hearing, Greg ghearing@tsghlaw.com 831.0574  
* Henley, Paul PJHenley@gmail.com 230.1799  
** Jenkins, Mary bucsjenkins@aol.com 250.1909  
** Kenyon, Dave dkenyon@gmail.com 404.5000 stjohnsvergers@verizon.net
  Kenyon, Jeannie jeannie.kenyon@gmail.com 404.5010  
** Leal, Lisa salnlj@aol.com 852-2334  
** Lopez, Suzy suzy_lopez@hotmail.com 215.8132 C 831.0045
* Lowke, Scott scott.lowke@captrust.com 620.3409 W 218.5022
  Lutton, Andy   238-9172  
** MacFarland, Scott smacfarland@gmail.com 902-2946  
* Mattox, Rachel rlong@hdmag.com 251-4441  
* McLay, David theflyingyorkshireman@juno.com 727.488.7406 727-725-2569
** Meagher, Donna donna.meagher@chasepaymenttech.com 839-6427  
** Moore, Kathleen kmoore@acad.usf.edu 221.6253  
** Osborn, Maggie maggie@connfoundation.org 385.5765  
* Otero, Danny hdanielotero5@mybluelight.com 254.8214 502 Horatio W. #3
** Overton, Jack joverton3@tampabar.rr.com 810-0116  
** Pendino, Melinda melindakl@earthlink.net 839.7966  
* Pomerantz, Harris diyceditor@hotmail.com 251.2546  
** Pralle, Steve spralle@tampabay.rr.com 250-9887  
** Reed, William coppistandish@aim.com 236.2527  
** Russell, Meg (Bereday) scobeyrussell@yahoo.com 253-0061  
** Straske, Janice straske@aol.com 251-5236  
* Straske, Steve sstraske@fermanmail.net 251.5236  
  Tedrow, Steve res183sz@verizon.net    
  Varas, Dwayne dvaras@stjohnseagles.org 245.4218  
  Webster, David davidwebster@claims-mgt.com 254.4541  
** Weekes, Nicki weekersnic@yahoo.com 238.8879  
** Wheaton, David   454-1413 5820 N. Church Ave., #124,  33614
** Williams, Jan BioChemJKW@aol.com 636.9311  
** Wood, Betsy woodeh@eckerd.edu 251.4727